Ledelse og ansatte

Ledelse og administrasjon

Rektor


Kjersti Vågmo
E-post: kjersti.vagmo@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Assisterende rektor


Erik Magnussen
E-post: erik.magnussen@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Undervisningsinspektør


Christopher Sjødin
E-post: christopher.sjodin@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Aktivitetsskoleleder


Vivian Smeby
E-post: vivian.smeby@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Sosiallærer 1.-4. trinn

Mihaela Marcussen
E-post: Mihaela.claudia.marcussen@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Sosiallærer 5.-7. trinn

Wenche Petrohai
E-post: wenche.petrohai@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Administrativ leder

Ghawsuddin Karim
E-post: ghawsuddin.karim@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Konsulent


Sylvia Kolakowski
E-post: sylvia.kolakowski@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Renholdsleder


Fatmir Agushi
E-post: fatmir0406@osloskolen.no

Lærere
1. trinn

Kontaktlærere:

1A: Fru Bourne lisab0908@osloskolen.no  
1B: Aynur Eren aynur0204@osloskolen.no 
1C: Kine-Susann Porsbøll Spolen kine-s2502@osloskolen.no 

Ressurslærer:

Annlaug Føleide annlau1703@osloskolen.no
Arben Agushi araga003@osloskolen.no

Assistenter/Barne-og ungd.arbeidere: May Tone Pedersen, Ahmed Talibi, Irfan Raja, Karima Bouharaoui

2. trinn:

Kontaktlærere:

2A: Veneta Petkova vepea005@osloskolen.no
2B: Marius With marius1612@osloskolen.no
2C: Vanja Lersveen valea004@osloskolen.no

Faglærer:
Khalida Parveen khalida1609@osloskolen.no

3. trinn:

Kontaktlærere:

3A: Monica Bjertnæs natvig2403@osloskolen.no   
3B: Rabia Caglar rabia2512@osloskolen.no
3C: Erik Hjelde erhja002@osloskolen.no

Faglærer:
Tina Malen Andersen tiana113@osloskolen.no  (trinn 1-7)

4. trinn:

Kontaktlærere:

4A: Tale Mamen tale1305@osloskolen.no
4B: Ingvild Selfors Reppe inrea013@osloskolen.no
4C: Oskar Refsnes svein0904@osloskolen.no

5. trinn:

Kontaktlærere:

5A: Finn-Christian Lund filua003@osloskolen.no
5B: Marte Thorstein matha036@osloskolen.no
5C: Marit Dalen Holmøy mariho1910@osloskolen.no

Faglærere/ressurslærere:

Turid Dulsrud turid0107@osloskolen.no

6. trinn:

Kontaktlærere:

6A: Khadija Laamimach khadija.laamimach@osloskolen.no
6B: Monika Wulfken monika0212@osloskolen.no
6C: Tayiba Ashraf taasa001@osloskolen.no

Faglærere/Ressurslærere:

Øyvind Klungnes  oyvink0111@osloskolen.no

7. trinn:

Kontaktlærere:

7A: Kathe Ezzari kate1602@osloskolen.no
7B: Rana Abuawad rana2203@osloskolen.no
7C: Harald Stedje harald2301@osloskolen.no

Faglærere/ressurslærere:

Bassam Alamoudi bassam1009@osloskolen.no 
Mia Nerdrum mia.nerdrum@osloskolen.no

Team Spes.ped:

Marie Bergli Fodstad (koordinator) marief2109@osloskolen.no
Najima Ahidane naaha034@osloskolen.no
Hanne Nordahl  hannen2505@osloskolen.no
Syeda Saima Mahmood syeda2001@osloskolen.no 
Annlaug Føleide annlau1703@osloskolen.no
Marte Bergstedt Flaat mafla039@osloskolen.no
Alice Uttberg Fjørtoft aliceu0906@osloskolen.no

Barne- og ungdomsarbeidere /
miljøarbeidere 2.-7.trinn:

Reidun Høghjelle
Kristin Nilsen
Robin Tambs
Andreas Opsahl
Adnan Agushi
Robin B. Osnes

Assistenter 2.-7. trinn:

Razia Saeed