Ledelse og ansatte

Ledelse og administrasjon

Rektor


Kjersti Vågmo
E-post: inger.vagmo@osloskolen.no

Assisterende rektor


Erik Magnussen
E-post: erik.magnussen@osloskolen.no

Undervisningsinspektør


Christopher Sjødin
E-post: christopher.sjodin@osloskolen.no

Undervisningsinspektør

Wenche Petrohai
E-post: wenche.petrohai@osloskolen.no

Aktivitetsskoleleder


Vivian Smeby
E-post: vivian.smeby@osloskolen.no

Sosiallærer

Mihaela Marcussen
E-post: mihaela.marcussen@osloskolen.no

Kontorleder

Ghawsuddin Karim
E-post: ghawsuddin.karim@osloskolen.no

Konsulent


Sylvia Kolakowski
E-post: sylvia.kolakowski@osloskolen.no

Renholdsleder


Fatmir Agushi
E-post: fatmir.agushi@osloskolen.no

Lærere
1. trinn

Kontaktlærere:

1A: Monica Bjertnæs: monica.bjertnas@osloskolen.no
1B: Marius With: marius.with@osloskolen.no
1C: Kine-Susann Porsbøll Spolen kine-susann.spolen@osloskolen.no 

Ressurslærer:

Annlaug Føleide: annlaug.foleide@osloskolen.no

Assistenter/Barne-og ungd.arbeidere: May Tone Pedersen, Ahmed Talibi, Karima Bouharaoui, Kristin Nilsen.

Vernepleier:

Miriam Tesdal: miriam.tesdal@osloskolen.no

2. trinn:

Kontaktlærere:

2A: Fru Bourne: lisa.bourne@osloskolen.no
2B: Aynur Eren: aynur.eren@osloskolen.no
2C: Amnah Khan: amnah.khan@osloskolen.no

Faglærer:
Khalida Parveen: khalida.parveen@osloskolen.no

3. trinn:

Kontaktlærere:

3A: Veneta Petkova: veneta.petkova@osloskolen.no
3B: Kate Ezzari: kathe.ezzari@osloskolen.no
3C: Vanja Lersveen: vanja.lersveen@osloskolen.no

4. trinn:

Kontaktlærere:

4A: Heidi Lundemo: heidi.lundemo@osloskolen.no
4B: Marte Thorstein: marte.thorstein@osloskolen.no
4C: Erik Bernaldez Hjelde: erik.hjelde@osloskolen.no

Faglærere:
Tina Malen Andersen: tina.andersen@osloskolen.no  
Marius Fugelsnes: marius.fugelsnes@osloskolen.no
Abdirizak Muse Abdilahi: abdirizak.abdilahi@osloskolen.no

5. trinn:

Kontaktlærere:

5A: Tale Mamen: tale.mamen@osloskolen.no
5B: Rana Abuawad: rana.abuawad@osloskolen.no
5C: Svein Oskar Refsnes: svein.refsnes@osloskolen.no

Faglærere/ressurslærere:

Turid Dulsrud: turid.dulsrud@osloskolen.no
Finn-Christian Lund: finn.lund@osloskolen.no

6. trinn:

Kontaktlærere:

6A: Harald Stedje: harald.stedje@osloskolen.no
6B: Stian Jansson: stian.jansson@osloskolen.no
6C: Marit Dalen Holmøy: marit.holmoy@osloskolen.no

Faglærere/Ressurslærere:

Øyvind Klungnes: oyvind.klungnes@osloskolen.no

7. trinn:

Kontaktlærere:

7A: Khadija Laamimach: khadija.laamimach@osloskolen.no
7B: Monika Wulfken: monika.wulfken@osloskolen.no
7C: Taiyaba Ashraf: taiyaba.ashraf@osloskolen.no

Faglærere/ressurslærere:

Bassam Alamoudi: bassam1009@osloskolen.no 
Mia Nerdrum: mia.nerdrum@osloskolen.no

Team Spes.ped:

Marie Bergli Fodstad (koordinator): marie.fodstad@osloskolen.no
Najima Ahidane: najima.ahidane@osloskolen.no
Hanne Nordahl:  hanne.nordahl@osloskolen.no
Syeda Saima Mahmood: syeda.mahmood@osloskolen.no 
Annlaug Føleide: annlaug.foleide@osloskolen.no
Marte Bergstedt Flaat: marte.bergstedt@osloskolen.no
Alice Uttberg Fjørtoft: alice.fjortoft@osloskolen.no
Mary Ann Olsen: mary.olsen@osloskolen.no
Andreas Opsahl: andreas.opsahl@osloskolen.no

Barne- og ungdomsarbeidere /
miljøarbeidere 2.-7.trinn:

Reidun Høghjelle
Kristin Nilsen
Robin Tambs (permisjon)
Adnan Agushi
Robin B. Osnes
Magnus Helstad
Arben Agushi
Manjeet Kaur
Irfan Raja
Razia Saeed 
Harald Natvig