Ledelse og ansatte

Ledelse og administrasjon

Rektor
Kjersti Vågmo
E-post: kjersti.vagmo@ude.oslo.kommune.no


Assisterende rektor
Erik Magnussen
E-post: erik.magnussen@ude.oslo.kommune.no

 
Undervisningsinspektør
Marit Skau
E-post: marit.skau@ude.oslo.kommune.no

 
Aktivitetsskoleleder
Vivian Smeby
E-post: vivian.smeby@ude.oslo.kommune.no


Sosiallærer
Runi Hoff
E-post: Runi.Hoff@ude.oslo.kommune.no

 
Kontorleder
Guro Herje Haga
E-post: Guro.Herje.Haga@ude.oslo.kommune.no


Konsulent
Sylvia Kolakowski
E-post: sylvia.kolakowski@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Lærere

1. trinn

Kontaktlærere:

1A  Lisa Bourne lisab0908@osloskolen.no
1B: Marius With marius1612@osloskolen.no 
1C: Aynur Eren aynur0204@osloskolen.no

Ressurslærer:

Annlaug Føleide  annlau1703@osloskolen.no

Assistenter/Barne-og ungd.arbeidere: Sajida Parveen, May Tone Pedersen, Manjeet Kaur

 

2. trinn:

Kontaktlærere:

2A: Kine-Susann Porsbøll Spolen kine-s2502@osloskolen.no 
2B: Khalida Parveen khalida1609@osloskolen.no
2C: Monica Bjertnæs Natvig natvig2403@osloskolen.no 

 

3. Trinn:

Kontaktlærere:

3A: Lone Håbesland lone.habesland@osloskolen.no 
3B: Marte Thorstein: matha036@osloskolen.no 
3C: Gro Dischler gro0203@osloskolen.no 

Faglærer/ressurslærer:

Abdi Abdirizak: abdiri0501@osloskolen.no 

 

4. Trinn:

Kontaktlærere:

4A: Oskar Refsnes svein0904@osloskolen.noGro Dischler gro0203@osloskolen.no 
4B: Monika Wulfken monika0212@osloskolen.no
4C: Finn Christian Lund finn.lund@osloskolen.no 

Faglærer:

Julie Aarlien (trinn 2-4)

 

5. Trinn:

Kontaktlærere:

5A:Kate Ezzari kate1602@osloskolen.no
5B: Heidi Lundemo helua005@osloskolen.no 
5C:Harald Stedje harald2301@osloskolen.no

Faglærere/ressurslærere:

Turid Dulsrud turid0107@osloskolen.no
Terje Skrindsrud terje0911@osloskolen.no

 

6. Trinn:

Kontaktlærere:

6A:Alice Uttberg Fjørtoft aliceu0906@osloskolen.no
6B: Stian Jansson stian1505@osloskolen.no
6C:  Khadija Laamimach khadija.laamimach@osloskolen.no

Faglærere/Ressurslærere:

Øyvind Klungnes  oyvink0111@osloskolen.no

 

7.Trinn:

Kontaktlærere:

7A: Tale Mamen tale1305@osloskolen.no
7B: Håkon Berg habea032@osloskolen.no
7C: Marit Holmøy mariho1910@osloskolen.no

Faglærere/ressurslærere:

Bassam Alamoudi bassam1009@osloskolen.no 
Mia Nerdrum mia.nerdrum@osloskolen.no

 

Team Spes.ped:

Marie Bergli Fodstad (baseleder Hugin) marief2109@osloskolen.no
Randi Sandboe rasaa027@osloskolen.no (baseleder Munin og sosiallærer 60%)
Najima Ahidane naaha034@osloskolen.no
Hanne Nordahl  hannen2505@osloskolen.no
Silje Lerum Simonsen silje1702@osloskolen.no
Syeda Saima Mahmood syeda2001@osloskolen.no 
Caroline Nybro inger.nybro@osloskolen.no

Mary Ann Olsen mary0506@osloskolen.no

Heidi Nina Ovesen-Tunang (spesialpedagog): heidi1811@osloskolen.no

Annlaug Føleide  annlau1703@osloskolen.no

 

Barne- og ungdomsarbeidere/miljøarbeidere 2.-7.trinn:

Reidun Høghjelle
Kristin Nilsen
Robin Tambs
Trine Gavem
Irfan Raja
Manjeet Kaur

Assistenter 2.-7. trinn:

Ahmed Talibi
Razia Saeed