Ledelse og ansatte

Ledelse og administrasjon

Rektor
Kjersti Vågmo
E-post: kjersti.vagmo@ude.oslo.kommune.no

 

Assisterende rektor
Erik Magnussen
E-post: erik.magnussen@ude.oslo.kommune.no

 

 

 

Undervisningsinspektør
Marit Skau
E-post: marit.skau@ude.oslo.kommune.no

 

 

Aktivitetsskoleleder
Vivian Smeby
E-post: vivian.smeby@ude.oslo.kommune.no

 

 Sosiallærer
Runi Hoff
E-post: Runi.Hoff@ude.oslo.kommune.no

 

 

Kontorleder
Guro Herje Haga
E-post: Guro.Herje.Haga@ude.oslo.kommune.no

 

Konsulent
Sylvia Kolakowski
E-post: sylvia.kolakowski@ude.oslo.kommune.no

 

Lærere

 

1. trinn

Kontaktlærere:

1A Kine-Susann Porsbøll Spolen kine-s2502@osloskolen.no 
1B: Trude Grande trude.grande@osloskolen.no
1C: Monica Bjertnæs Natvig natvig2403@osloskolen.no 

Faglærere/ressurslærere:

Heidi Nina Ovesen-Tunang (spesialpedagog): heidi1811@osloskolen.no

 

2. trinn:

Kontaktlærere:

2A: Marius With marius1612@osloskolen.no 
2B: Aynur Eren aynur0204@osloskolen.no
2C: Lisa Bourne lisab0908@osloskolen.no

 

3. Trinn:

Kontaktlærere:

3A: Marte Thorstein: matha036@osloskolen.no 
3B: Monika Wulfken monika0212@osloskolen.no
3C: Finn Christian Lund finn.lund@osloskolen.no 

Faglærer:

Lone Håbesland lone.habesland@osloskolen.no  (2-5. trinn)

 

4. Trinn:

Kontaktlærere:

4A: Gro Dischler gro0203@osloskolen.no 
4B: Heidi Lundemo helua005@osloskolen.no 
4C: Harald Stedje harald2301@osloskolen.no

Faglærere:

Turid Dulsrud turid0107@osloskolen.no

Terje Skrindsrud terje0911@osloskolen.no

 

5. Trinn:

Kontaktlærere:

5A: Alice Uttberg Fjørtoft aliceu0906@osloskolen.no
5B: Stian Jansson stian1505@osloskolen.no
5C: Khadija Laamimach khadija.laamimach@osloskolen.no

Faglærere/ressurslærere:

Abdi Abdirizak: abdiri0501@osloskolen.no 

 

6. Trinn:

Kontaktlærere:

6A: Tale Mamen tale1305@osloskolen.no
6B: Håkon Berg habea032@osloskolen.no
6C:  Marit Holmøy mariho1910@osloskolen.no

Faglærere/Ressurslærere:

Øyvind Klungnes  oyvink0111@osloskolen.no

 

7.Trinn:

Kontaktlærere:

7A: Aslaug Aas aslaug1512@osloskolen.no
7B: Kate Ezzari kate1602@osloskolen.no
7C: Oskar Refsnes svein0904@osloskolen.no

Faglærere/ressurslærere:

Bassam Alamoudi bassam1009@osloskolen.no 

Mia Nerdrum mia.nerdrum@osloskolen.no

 

Team Spes.ped:

Marie Bergli Fodstad (baseleder Hugin) marief2109@osloskolen.no

Randi Sandboe rasaa027@osloskolen.no (baseleder Munin)

Najima Ahidane naaha034@osloskolen.no

Hanne Nordahl  hannen2505@osloskolen.no
Silje Lerum Simonsen silje1702@osloskolen.no
Syeda Saima Mahmood syeda2001@osloskolen.no 

Caroline Nybro inger.nybro@osloskolen.no

Annlaug Føleide:  annlau1703@osloskolen.no

Mary Ann Olsen: mary0506@osloskolen.no

 

Barne- og ungdomsarbeidere/miljøarbeidere:

Reidun Høghjelle

Kristin Nilsen

Robin Tambs

Mosa Hussein-Farah

Trine Gavem

Irfan Raja

Manjeet Kaur

 

Assistenter:

Karima Bouharaoui

Ahmed Talibi

May Tone Pedersen

Sajida Parveen

Razia Saeed